Kingsway University
and Theological Seminary

9120 SW 9th Street
Norwalk, Iowa 50211

Board of Directors

Dr. James D. Brown, H.D.M. President/CEO
Dr. Ben Thornley, H.D.D., M.C.A Vice President/Secretary
Dr. Larry Yerkes, Th.D. Director
Dr. Mike Brown, H.D.D. Director
Dr. Jay Snell, Ph.D. Director
Dr. James A. Jones, H.D.M. Director
Dr. Sam Kaunley Director
Mark Mathes Director
Gary Losey Director